Happy Holidays!

holidays inexplicable wanderlust blog
Just dropping by to say thanks for a great year and wish you the happiest of holidays!

It’s been a big year for me and this humble little blog! If you’re a regular reader (hey mum!), thanks for following and coming on this journey with me. And if you’ve only just discovered Inexplicable Wanderlust, welcome – I hope you stay a while longer.

I’ve got some exciting plans for 2016, but for now I’m on holidays and taking a short break from blogging. But if you just can’t get enough, I’ll be hanging out on instagram most days – come say hi.

No matter what it is you celebrate at this time of year, I wish you a happy, fun and relaxing holiday season surrounded by friends, family and mountains of food.

See you on the other side!

– Bec x

Leave a Reply

